Staff by Department

Accounting |  Acquisitions |  Administration |  Editorial, Design, Production |  Marketing |  Sales

Stephanie Adams
Marketing Manager
marketingmanager@www.sup.org            (650) 736-1782

Olivia Bartz
Editorial Assistant
obartz@stanford.edu            (650) 736-0597

Kalie Caetano
Social Media and Branding Specialist
kcaetano@stanford.edu            (650) 497-3033

Emily-Jane Cohen
Executive Editor
Areas of acquisition: Philosophy, Religion, Literature
beatrice@stanford.edu            (650) 725-7717

Christopher Cosner
IT Manager
chris.cosner@www.sup.org            

Ariane de Pree-Kajfez
Senior Contracts and Rights Manager
permissions@www.sup.org            (650) 725-0815

Rob Ehle
Art Director
ehle@stanford.edu            

Ryan Furtkamp
Publicist
publicity@www.sup.org            (650) 724-4211

Anne Fuzellier Jain
Production Editor
anne7@stanford.edu            (650) 736-0719

Meide Guo
Desktop Support Specialist
meideguo@stanford.edu            (650) 723-9598

Alan Harvey
Director
Areas of acquisition: Security Studies, International Relations, and Political Science
aharvey@stanford.edu            (650) 723-6375

Aurelia Hernandez
Accounts Payable
aureliah@stanford.edu            (650) 724-8697

Margo Irvin
Acquisitions Editor
Areas of acquisition: History and Jewish Studies
mcirvin@stanford.edu            (650) 498-9023

Michael Keller
Publisher
            

Jean Kim
Director of Finance and Operations
plcmnkim@stanford.edu            (650) 725-0838

Su-Mei Lee
Royalties and Accounts Receivable
sumeilee@stanford.edu            (650) 725-0837

Jessica Ling
Production Editor
jessling@stanford.edu            (650) 725-0828

Michelle Lipinski
Senior Editor
Areas of acquisition: Anthropology and Law
mlipinsk@stanford.edu            (650) 736-4641

Bruce Lundquist
Designer
brucel@stanford.edu            (650) 723-6808

Gigi Mark
Production Editor
vmark@stanford.edu            (650) 724-9990

Marcela Maxfield
Acquisitions Editor
Areas of acquisition: Sociology and Asian Studies
mmaxfiel@stanford.edu            (650) 498-3396

Jasmine Mulliken
Digital Production Associate
jasmine.mulliken@stanford.edu            (650)721-7196

Patricia Myers
EDP Director
pmyers@stanford.edu            (650) 724-5365

Leah Pennywark
Assistant Editor
lpennyw@stanford.edu            (650) 498-9420

Mike Sagara
Production Manager
msagara@stanford.edu            (650) 725-0839

Kendra Schynert
Marketing Assistant
kschyner@stanford.edu            (650) 736-1781

Maxwell Shanley
Sales Assistant
mshanley@stanford.edu            (650) 724-9280

Emily Smith
Senior Production Editor
emilys@stanford.edu            (650) 736-0686

Nora Spiegel
Editorial Assistant
nspiegel@stanford.edu            (650) 724-7080

Linda Stewart
Marketing Specialist
stewartl@stanford.edu            (650) 725-0823

Friederike Sundaram
Acquisitions Editor
Areas of acquisition: Digital Humanities and Social Sciences
fsundaram@stanford.edu            (650) 736-8207

Kate Templar
Sales and Exhibits Manager
sales@www.sup.org            (650) 725-0820

Vicki Vandeventer
Production Coordinator
vickiv@stanford.edu            (650) 725-0836

Kate Wahl
Publishing Director, Editor-in-Chief
Areas of acquisition: Middle East Studies, Stanford Studies in Comparative Race and Ethnicity, Redwood Press
kwahl@stanford.edu            (650) 498-9420

Faith Wilson Stein
Associate Editor
fwstein@stanford.edu            (650) 497-4991